Trial $7 Two Weeks Then $324 Yearly

This membership starts with a $7 trial for two weeks. If you want to stay in the membership, then you will be charged $324 a year after your trial is over and it will automatically renew each year.  You will always have this price unless of course, you cancel your plan or you are not in good standing (your payment failed). You can cancel anytime. Should you want to come back later, you will have to pay the current price of the Club at that time, which most likely will be higher than what you are paying now.

If you want to cancel your membership, you must do so BEFORE your two week trial is up or you will automatically be charged $324 a year from that point forward. You can cancel your membership at anytime after the two weeks. We do not offer refunds.

IF YOU ARE NOT AN EXISTING CLUB MEMBER AND ARE CREATING A NEW ACCOUNT: Do not use your email as your username. To make a strong password, use a phrase with spaces or take a word you will remember and add a dash in the middle of it with a couple numbers at the end. Like this: photo-graphy48

If you are an existing customer – if you purchased a workshop or you are an expired Club member trying to buy a new product, you MUST be logged in first or you will end up creating a second account. Log in, ignore the “oopps” page saying you don’t have access, then click on the membership join button again. If you have logged in correctly, you will see your name in the fields below. Please fill in any empty fields.

Please use your credit card billing info for the address. We will not be mailing you anything.